I DID IT!

I DID IT!

Holla at yo girl for actually going on a run today! πŸ˜„

It was uncomfortable and I hated every minute of it but I did it! I’m so proud of myself because I always say I’ll go for a run and then lack the motivation to follow through. 

I woke up today, put a load of laundry in, grabbed my jacket, and hit the pavement. 

-side note: I dropped my phone and now there’s a crack on the screen. I can’t tell if it’s my screen screen or just the glass screen protecter that’s cracked πŸ™ƒ but who the heck cares! I went for a Run! πŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

4 thoughts on “I DID IT!

Leave a Reply

