Jan. 12, 2017

Jan. 12, 2017

Today has been a good day so far. I feel as though I’ve accomplished a bunch of things.

The first thing I did after I woke up was clean my room. I then went to the store to pick up picture frames and all that jazz. Winco was next and I got so many fruits and veggies! Super excited about that because now I get to make smoothies, WOO HOOOOO! I came home and helped Audrey load up the truck and then got busy framing pictures.

img_0416

I’m going to hang those above my bed. I’m in love with this plaque, “Not All Who WANDER Are Lost”. Super cute and it was only a dollar, along with the black frames from the Dollar Tree. Also, you can’t see my computer screen very well but It’s an article from Natalie Breuer (natalieslovelyblog.com ) about things to do when you’re sad. I found it right before I started this blog post and I absolutely love it. Next time I’m blue I’ll be sure to do some of those. I think my other wall turned out pretty cute too.

img_0417

I’m also starting this 7-day meal diet plan I found on Pinterest today; hint all the fruits and veggies. I’m not sure if it will work, but hey at least I’ll be eating healthier right?

If you having decorating or meal prep tips, holla at yo girl! 🙂

Ya’ll are amazing,

Cecilia Marlena

Leave a Reply

