Feb. 1, 2017

Feb. 1, 2017

I feel as though I’ve gotten a lot done today.

I woke up at seven in the morning.

Went to work.

Made a phone call to food stamps.

Went to the library.

Paid my library fines and got some new books.

Went to Jo-anns.

Got two canvas’ and a couple new paints.

Then went home.

I got seven books from the library: 3 depression help books, 1 yoga book, 1 romance novel, a Kate Hudson inner beauty book, and a dieting book of recipes. I’m excited!

It’s not much, but I’m feeling better today guys!

Ya’ll are amazing,

Cecilia Marlena

2 thoughts on “Feb. 1, 2017

  1. I love trips to the library! Something about it just has such a calming feeling to it. I used to love doing my work at the Boston Public Library, there was one point when I was going daily. But totally guilty for not having gone in a while.

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I completely agree with you about the calming feeling! I feel like I get get stuff done there, ya know? I love checking out new libraries too! Don’t feel guilty silly, you’re always welcomed home at libraries. Have an amazing day! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

