I Like It:

I Like It:

I like it.

I like it when he plays with my hair.

I like it.

I like it when he calls me “Buttercup”.

I like it.

I like it when he quotes my favorite movie.

I like it.

I like it when he jams out to his music.

I like it.

I like it when he kisses me.

I like it.

I like it when he sings songs with me.

I like it.

I like it that he wants to show me his favorite things.

I like it.

I like it that we go on dates.

I like it.

I guess you can say I like him.

Leave a Reply

