Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

Have you guys played the game Never Have I Ever? Well if you haven’t, it’s a game where you go around and say things that you’ve never done and if you have then you put one of your ten fingers down. The person who gets to zero fingers first is the loser! I thought I would do a fun blog post about random things that I’ve never done.

  1. Never have I ever gone skinny dipping.
  2. Never have I ever smoked marijuana.
  3. Never have I ever snuck out in high school.
  4. Never have I ever had a baby.
  5. Never have I ever been out of the country.
  6. Never have I ever went to Universal Studios.
  7. Never have I ever gone sky diving.
  8. Never have I ever swam in the ocean.
  9. Never have I ever played Lacrosse.
  10. Never have I ever been on a Jet Ski.
  11. Never have I ever went tubing.
  12. Never have I ever given CPR.
  13. Never have I ever broken a bone.
  14. Never have I ever went to a professional sports game.
  15. Never have I ever spent more than $22 on shoes.
  16. Never have I ever ditched class in high school.
  17. Never have I ever went to more than 5 college parties.
  18. Never have I ever went on a cruise.
  19. Never have I ever went on a vacation.
  20. Never have I ever went streaking.

Ya’ll are amazing,

Cecilia Marlena

Leave a Reply

